RSS

Patsy Cline

07 Jan

Crazy, I’m crazy for feelin’ so lonely,
I’m crazy, crazy for feelin’ so blue……
I knew, you’d love me as long as you wanted,
And then someday, you’d leave me for somebody new.
Worry, why do I let myself worry?
Wonderin’, what in the world did I do?
Oh, crazy, for thinkin’ that my love could hold you…..
I’m crazy for tryin’ and crazy for cryin
And I’m crazy for lovin’ you.
Crazy, for thinkin’ that my love could hold you,
I’m crazy for tryin, and crazy for cryin
And I’m crazy for lovin’ you…..

 
8 Comments

Posted by on January 7, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

8 responses to “Patsy Cline

  1. penpusherpen

    January 8, 2011 at 7:05 pm

    crazy and love seem to fit together….like a glove….xx

     
  2. Sue Dreamwalker

    January 7, 2011 at 10:43 pm

    All the old ones are the best Emu.

     
  3. prenin

    January 7, 2011 at 8:22 pm

    Just ‘cos it’s old don’t make it bad!!! 🙂

    Beautiful woman and great voice!

    God Bless!

    Prenin.

     
  4. Beth Marie

    January 7, 2011 at 7:00 pm

    I have always enjoyed Patsy Cline’s music. I am a true classic country music fan!

     
  5. ckpeacemaker

    January 7, 2011 at 4:46 pm

    Love Patsy…haven’t listened to her in a long time…thanks for reminding me…otherwise: Join the club, Ian… 🙂

     
  6. carrie4501

    January 7, 2011 at 12:36 pm

    Beautiful Ian. Patsy Kline was always one of my favorites. Have a wonderful weekend! xxxxoooo

     
  7. powerofwow

    January 7, 2011 at 8:37 am

    This was my mum’s favourite song.. she used to play it frequently when I was a child and sing along to it.. brings back memories… 🙂
    Have a magical day… 🙂
    xxx

     
  8. suemacarthur

    January 7, 2011 at 8:24 am

    what a wonderful voice
    Hope all is well with you both
    Take care
    Sue

     

Leave a Reply

 
Prenin's little page

Just another WordPress.com site

Dreamwalker's Sanctuary

A Sanctuary for Enlightenment and Peace through Poetry and Inspirational Thoughts as we go through Life

Blog Kunterbund von G.B.

http://zitroneblog.wordpress.com

Welcome to Sheila's Space

Just another WordPress.com site

wonkywizard

philosophising on meaning of life via poetry and prose

Pacific Paratrooper

This WordPress.com site is Pacific War era information

witlessdatingafterfifty

Relationships reveal our hearts.

Dreamwalker's Garden

Growing Your Own Produce and Remedies

