RSS

Throw A Leg For An Emu Egg

10 Apr

They call me the Emu
The Emu guy
Always got a twinkle
And a glint in my eye
Love the chicky babes
That I run to ground
Love the babes
That have crossed my path
The babes who put a twinkle
In my eye
And a sparkle in my heart
Come dance with the Emu
And romance with old man Emu
Let me put my twinkle and glint
In your eye
Never known to fail
Can bring a chicky down
They call me the Emu
I can run you to ground
I dance and preen
For you my Princess
I will throw a leg
I will dance and preen
For you chicky babe
Are my Emu queen
Hey babe
Lets throw a leg
Lets make love
And go halves
In an Aussie Emu egg

 
7 Comments

Posted by on April 10, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

7 responses to “Throw A Leg For An Emu Egg

  1. Mystique sunshine

    June 2, 2011 at 6:50 am

    Loved the words Emu… Very sweet… N that video really made me chuckle…
    Sheena

     
  2. rosemarymonteith

    April 15, 2011 at 3:01 pm

    Enjoyed this Emu

     
  3. Angelwings6

    April 12, 2011 at 4:07 am

    HaHa love the video, She unfortunately didn’t looke to impressed….

     
  4. chileanmaupitadaff

    April 10, 2011 at 8:37 pm

    I just love your words. Very nice

     
  5. Sue Dreamwalker

    April 10, 2011 at 8:35 pm

    This brought a smile to my face.. and a dance in my step … 🙂

     
  6. Beth Marie

    April 10, 2011 at 12:48 pm

    Good one Emu!! I like the picture.

     
  7. prenin

    April 10, 2011 at 12:43 pm

    The things we do for love!!! ROFL!!!

    Love the Emu video!!!

    God Bless!

    Prenin.

     

Leave a Reply

 
einfachtilda

Viele Bilder, wenig Worte!!

Peppermint

Wicked Commentary

Prenin's little page

Just another WordPress.com site

Dreamwalker's Sanctuary

A Sanctuary for Enlightenment and Peace through Poetry and Inspirational Thoughts as we go through Life

Blog Kunterbund von G.B.

http://zitroneblog.wordpress.com

Welcome to Sheila's Space

Just another WordPress.com site

wonkywizard

philosophising on meaning of life via poetry and prose

Pacific Paratrooper

This WordPress.com site is Pacific War era information

witlessdatingafterfifty

Relationships reveal our hearts.

Dreamwalker's Garden

Growing Your Own Produce and Remedies

