RSS

Dilligaf

12 Jun

This is posted for my mate Prenin

I’m the sorta’ bloke that would like to think that if I could go back in time

Henry an Banjo an even Ned kelly would all be good mates of mine

coz they’re piss pots, poets and outlaws and I can relate to that

and I can relate to their attitude too in a word


D.I.L.L.I.G.A.F.


Dilligaf


and this is what it means:


Do I look like I give a fuck, Dilligaf
Am I being direct enough? Dilligaf
Its just another way of saying I couldn’t give a fuckin’ rats arse mate and do I look like I give a fuck? Dilligaf
Do I look like I give a fuck, Dilligaf
Its stress relief made easy its simple and it works just say Dilligaf when your dealing with fuckin’ dickheads wankers and jerks
An when you go out stick a Dilligaf on your t-shirt or your hat and when some c**ts givvin’ you the shits just point and say read that
Do I look like I give a fuck, Dilligaf
Am I politically correct enough? Dilligaf
Its just another way of saying I couldn’t give a rodents rectum mate and do I look like I give a fuck? Dilligaf
Do I look like I give a fuck, Dilligaf
Am i being direct enough? Dilligaf
Its just another way of saying I couldn’t give a fuckin’ rats arse mate and do I look like i give a fuck? Dilligaf
Do I look like I give a fuck, Dilligaf

 
7 Comments

Posted by on June 12, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

7 responses to “Dilligaf

  1. Rosemary Monteith

    June 17, 2011 at 11:35 am

    Emu you do have a way with words. Sorry have not posted many comments, but could not get into WordPress, I now only have access through Facebook. I no longer have a Blog, as WordPress hates me and will not let me join to write a Blog

     
  2. Mystique sunshine

    June 13, 2011 at 8:22 am

    Oh my! This was a fun read… Loved it esp the way it was told…

     
  3. suemacarthur

    June 13, 2011 at 7:49 am

    Hi Emu
    Ross and i when to see Kevin last time he was in town, he a very funny man, and he say things about our pollies and the fool who run our country that we all wish we had the guts to stand up and say
    Hope all is well over your side of our wonderful country
    Sue

     
  4. Lady Jude

    June 13, 2011 at 2:03 am

    omg wtf , I was wondering what caused this man’s attitude Ian….

     
  5. prenin

    June 12, 2011 at 8:01 pm

    Thanks Ian – I love this one!!!

    Thanks also for the dedication – kind of says it all really!!! LoL!!!

    God Bless!

    Prenin.

     
  6. Beth Marie

    June 12, 2011 at 4:48 pm

    LOL!! You say it just like it is. I like that.

     
  7. Sue Dreamwalker

    June 12, 2011 at 12:29 pm

    There is a theory that this example of its usage is a spelling variant of “fulcher”, meaning soldier……. Im full of Useless information LOL.. but who gives a DILLIGAF!….. Words are sounds…. We are the ones that give them meaning.. :-)… you have a good Day now Emu… And watch out for those Rats!… 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
einfachtilda

Viele Bilder, wenig Worte!!

Peppermint

Wicked Commentary

Prenin's little page

Just another WordPress.com site

Dreamwalker's Sanctuary

A Sanctuary for Enlightenment and Peace through Poetry and Inspirational Thoughts as we go through Life

Blog Kunterbund von G.B.

http://zitroneblog.wordpress.com

Welcome to Sheila's Space

Just another WordPress.com site

wonkywizard

philosophising on meaning of life via poetry and prose

Pacific Paratrooper

This WordPress.com site is Pacific War era information

witlessdatingafterfifty

Relationships reveal our hearts.

Dreamwalker's Garden

Growing Your Own Produce and Remedies

